Club Co-Founder: Caitlin Gowdy

Club Co-Founder: Peggy Cui


CiN 2012 Officers

Club President: Gaby Berbey

Club Vice President: RJ Pearce

Club Secretary: Joanna Lu

Club Treasurer: Nicole Chang

Fermata President: Joyce Kwon

Fermata Vice President: Niki Fukada

Appasionato President: Peggy Cui

Appasionato Vice President: Tyler Leswing

Vivace President: Katarina Lee

Parents Advisors: Adelina Gowdy and Rhoda Berbey

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.